Vorstand / Gremien


v.l. Ludwig Klemm, Thorge Erdmann, Kai Tellkamp, Nils Jessen

Der Landesvorstand 2016 – 2018

Kai Tellkamp
Landesbundvorsitzender
tellkamp@dbbsh.de

Thorge Erdmann
stv. Landesbundvorsitzender
Schatzmeister
erdmann@dbbsh.de

Nils Jessen
stv. Landesbundvorsitzender
Fachbereich Beamtenpolitik
jessen@dbbsh.de

Ludwig Klemm
stv. Landesbundvorsitzender
Fachbereich Tarifpolitik
klemm@dbbsh.de

Landesgeschäftsstelle

Muhliusstr. 65 24103 Kiel
Telefon 0431.675081
Telefax 0431.675084
www.dbbsh.de | info@dbbsh.de

Marion Sommer
Zentrale, Veranstaltungen
info@dbbsh.de

Anne Gerber
Juristin
gerber@dbbsh.de

Susanne Schulz
Seminare
bildung@dbbsh.de

Landesfrauenvertretung

Regina Heick
Landesvorsitzende
heick@dbbsh.de

dbb jugend

Susanne Schulz
Bildungsreferentin
info@dbbjsh.de

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Senioren

Axel Bräuer
Vorsitzender
info@dbbsh.de

Kreisausschüsse

Peter Mrozowski
Nordfriesland
info@dbbsh.de

Hagen Klopp
Schleswig
info@dbbsh.de

Joachim Dinglinger
Pinneberg
info@dbbsh.de

Günther Paul
Dithmarschen
info@dbbsh.de

Peter Wuhnsen
Flensburg
info@dbbsh.de